Bands & Acts

Shagalicious
www.shagalicious.nl
Oranjeband www.deoranjeband.nl
De Helden www.dehelden.nl
Plein 13 www.plein13.nl
That's Cool www.thatscool.nl
Glance www.glance.nl
Glamourama www.glamourama.nl
Midnight Run www.midnightrun.nl
Act on Demand www.actondemand.nl
Harries Herrie www.harriesherrie.nl
Jewelste www.jewelste.nl
Carrousel www.carrouselmusic.nl
Robbie Williams Act www.raha.nl
PFA www.pfa-band.nl
Swinging Soul Machine www.swingingsoulmachine.nl
Combo Marco Brok www.slagwerkschoolbrok.nl
Popcoverband Sudden Comfort www.suddencomfort.nl
Denise Jannah www.denisejannah.nl
Kaas Nederpop www.kaasnederpop.nl
Leonard Cohen Project www.leonardcohenproject.nl
Impulse playing Pink Floyd www.impulse-band.nl
Cloudy Juice www.cloudyjuice.nl
Discoband Groove Station www.groovestation.nl
Muziektheater Sjiwawas www.sjiwawas.nl
Coverband GrooveXL www.groovexl.nl
Coverband Stunning met Marjon van Iwaarden www.marjonvaniwaarden.com
Discofeestband Never mind the neighbours www.neighbours.nl
Folkgroep Tjane www.tjane.nl